LOCAL AND 48 STATE PICK UP AND DELIVERY

WAREHOUSING AND DISTRIBUTION SERVICE

BROKERAGE AND LOGISTICS 

CALL US

Tel:  314-344-0333 

        800-862-1922

Fax: 314-344-3308

EMAIL US

David Hauk

Owner and President

dave@apollo-express.com

Karen Goodpastor

General Manager

kareng@apollo-express.com

Dave Arnett

Traffic Manager

davea@apollo-express.com

Mike Baldwin

Dispatch

mikeb@apollo-express.com

Beth Thomas

Dispatch and Brokerage

betht@apollo-express.com

Jimmy Presson

Warehouse

jimmyp@apollo-express.com

Apollo-Express Inc. General E-mail

dispatch@apollo-express.com

VISIT US

170 Corporate Woods Court

Bridgeton, MO 63044

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Kiraly Art Studio - Proudly created with Wix.com