CONTACT US TODAY!

Phone numbers:

Tel:  314-344-0333

        800-862-1922

Fax: 314-344-3308

 

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday - Sunday

CLOSED

Email(s):

 

David Hauk

Owner and President

dave@apollo-express.com

Karen Goodpastor

General Manager                                  

kareng@apollo-express.com

Dave Arnett

Traffic Manager

davea@apollo-express.com

Mike Baldwin

Dispatch

mikeb@apollo-express.com

Beth Thomas

Dispatch and Brokerage

betht@apollo-express.com

Jimmy Presson

Warehouse

jimmyp@apollo-express.com

Apollo-Express Inc. General E-mail                                      dispatch@apollo-express.com

 
GETTING HERE:

170 Corporate Woods Court Bridgeton, MO 63044

© 2020 by Kiraly Art Studio - Proudly created with Wix.com